Masonic Lodges

 

  1.  Olive Branch Lodge #39, 12 Bank Street, LeRoy, NY 14482

1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Neil Bedford olivebranchnumber39@gmail.com

     2. Union Lodge #45, 1893 Rochester Street, Lima, NY 14485

2nd and 4th Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. John Gallant   jgallant@rochester.rr.com 

3.    Mount Morris Lodge #122, 18 Connors Ave, Mt Morris, NY 14510

1st Monday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Robert Ossont   Mtm328@frontiernet.net

4Geneseo Lodge #214 – 18 Connors Ave, Mt Morris, NY 14510

2nd Thursday – Contact person- Secretary W:. Jonathan English  JEnglish789@gmail.com

5.  Mt. Vernon Lodge #263, 4547 Main Street, Java Village, NY 14083

2nd and 4th Monday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Michael Driver Medriver5438@gmail.com

6Oakland Lodge # 379, 1 North Main Street, Castile, NY 14427

1st and 3rd Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Ken Smith  Msmith015@rochester.rr.com

7.    Constellation Lodge #404, 21 North Main, Post Office Box 324, Perry, NY  14530

1st and 3rd Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Michael Rhodes Mrhodes1@frontier.com

8.      West Star Lodge #413, 2473 Main Street, Varysburg, NY 14167

1st and 3rd Monday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Glen Cramer gcramer@aol.com

9.         Arcade Lodge #419, 296 Main Street, Arcade NY 14009

2nd and 4th Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Len Mason   muffinkilts@gmail.com

10.         Attica Lodge #462, 39 Main Street, Attica, NY 14011

1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Bruce Anderson  Bamarana_2000@yahoo.com

11.           Triluminar Lodge #543, 55 Main Street, Pike, NY 14130

2nd and 4th Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Dick Anderson anderson53@rochester.rr.com

12.           Warsaw Lodge #549, 75 South Main Street, Warsaw, NY 14569

1st Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Clifton Drum  Clifdrum1@gmail.com

13.            Avon Springs Lodge 570, 11 Genesee Street, Avon, NY 14414

2nd Monday – Contact Person – Secretary R:. W:. Steven Vanderbilt  svanderbilt@msn.com

14.              Nunda Station Lodge #682, 18 North Street, Nunda, NY 14517

1st and 3rd Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Robert Cox   Robertpcox56@aol.com

15.          Livonia Lodge #778, 65 Big Tree Street, Livonia, NY 14487

1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Steven Shull  Steven_shull@yahoo.com

16.         Eunice Lodge #830, 3141 state Street, Caledonia, NY 14423

1st Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. John Gallant jgallant@rochester.rr.com

17.             Hesperus Lodge #837, 12 South lake Street, Bergin, NY 14416

1st and 3rd Thursday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Ted Habgood   Triadv98@yahoo.com