Masonic Lodges

 

1.Olive Branch Lodge #39, 12 Bank Street, LeRoy, NY 14482; 1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Neil Bedford olivebranchnumber39@gmail.com    

2. Union Lodge #45, 1893 Rochester Street, Lima, NY 14485 ; 2nd and 4th Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. John Gallant   jgallant@rochester.rr.com 

3.    Genesee Valley #122, 18 Connors Ave, Mt Morris, NY 14510; 1st Monday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Robert Ossont   Mtm328@frontiernet.net 

4. Mt. Vernon Lodge #263, 4547 Main Street, Java Village, NY 14083; 2nd and 4th Monday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Michael Driver Medriver5438@gmail.com

5Oakland Lodge # 379, 1 North Main Street, Castile, NY 14427; 1st and 3rd Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Ken Smith  Msmith015@rochester.rr.com

6.    Constellation Lodge #404, 21 North Main, Post Office Box 324, Perry, NY  14530; 1st and 3rd Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Michael Rhodes Mrhodes1@frontier.com

7.      West Star Lodge #413, 2473 Main Street, Varysburg, NY 14167; 1st and 3rd Monday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Glen Cramer gcramer@aol.com

8.         Arcade Lodge #419, 296 Main Street, Arcade NY 14009; 2nd and 4th Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary Brother Geoffrey Kessler brogkessler@gmail.com

9.         Attica Lodge #462, 39 Main Street, Attica, NY 14011; 1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary Brother Brian Fugle AtticaNYlodge@gmail.com

10.           Triluminar Lodge #543, 55 Main Street, Pike, NY 14130; 2nd and 4th Wednesday –  Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Dick Anderson anderson53@rochester.rr.com

11.           Warsaw Lodge #549, 75 South Main Street, Warsaw, NY 14569; 1st Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Joe Hess joebuilder32@gmsil.com

12.            Avon Springs Lodge 570, 11 Genesee Street, Avon, NY 14414; 2nd Monday – Contact Person – Secretary R:. W:. Steven Vanderbilt  svanderbilt@msn.com

13.              Nunda Station Lodge #682, 18 North Street, Nunda, NY 14517; 1st and 3rd Tuesday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. Robert Cox   Robertpcox56@aol.com

14.          Livonia Lodge #778, 65 Big Tree Street, Livonia, NY 14487; 1st and 3rd Wednesday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Steven Shull  Steven_shull@yahoo.com

15.         Eunice Lodge #830, 3141 state Street, Caledonia, NY 14423; 1st Thursday – Contact person – Secretary R:. W:. John Gallant jgallant@rochester.rr.com

16.             Hesperus Lodge #837, 12 South lake Street, Bergin, NY 14416; 1st and 3rd Thursday – Contact person – Secretary W:. Ted Habgood   Triadv98@yahoo.com